Bauer Trader Media
SITE NAVIGATION
 

SALES CONTACTS
Group Sales Manager Asanka Gurusinha 03 9567 4142  0404 085 374 Email
Brand Sales Manager Chendelle Kolasa 03 9567 4242 0481 433 972 Email
Agency Sales Manager - QLD Nick Totman-Moon 07 3101 6606 0432 492 899 Email
Agency Sales Manager - VIC Andrea de Kauwe 03 9567 4388 0409 117 675 Email
NSW Ross McFarland 02 9186 6477 0478 306 304 Email
QLD Jacky Acton 07 3101 6614 0417 059 539 Email
SA Chris Karamanov   0439 485 835 Email
WA Greg Boase   0408 516 176 Email
         
Issue Deadline On Sale
372 Friday 10/01/2014 Monday 27/01/2014
373 Friday 07/02/2014 Monday 24/02/2014
374 Friday 07/03/2014 Monday 24/03/2014
375 Friday 04/04/2014 Monday 21/04/2014
376 Friday 02/05/2014 Monday 19/05/2014
377 Friday 30/05/2014 Monday 16/06/2014
378 Friday 27/06/2014 Monday 14/07/2014
379 Friday 25/07/2014 Monday 11/08/2014
380 Friday 22/08/2014 Monday 08/09/2014
381 Friday 19/09/2014 Monday 06/10/2014
382 Friday 17/10/2014 Monday 03/11/2014
383 Friday 14/11/2014 Monday 01/12/2014
384 Wednesday 10/12/2014 Monday 29/12/2014

 

Copyright © 2014 Bauer Trader Media. All rights reserved.