Bauer Trader Media
SITE NAVIGATION
 

SALES CONTACTS
Group Sales Manager Matthew Rice 02 9263 9706 0404 672 196 Email
Brand Sales Manager Elizabeth Graham 03 9567 4240 0466 778 449 Email
Agency Sales Manager - NSW Robert Gibbs 02 9288 9157 0405 073 571 Email
Agency Sales Manager - VIC Andrea de Kauwe 03 9567 4388 0409 117 675 Email
VIC Alison Bradfield 03 9567 4144   Email
QLD Todd Anderson  07 3245 5049  0409 630733 Email
QLD Rod Harris 07 3101 6611 0409 413 137 Email
SA Chris Karamanov   0439 485 835 Email
WA Greg Boase   0408 516 176 Email
         
Issue Complete Material On Sale
358 Friday 06/12/2013 Thursday 09/01/2014
359 Friday 17/01/2014 Thursday 06/02/2014
360 Friday 14/02/2014 Thursday 06/03/2014
361 Friday 14/03/2014 Thursday 03/04/2014
362 Thursday 10/04/2014 Thursday 01/05/2014
363 Friday 09/05/2014 Thursday 29/05/2014
364 Friday 06/06/2014 Thursday 26/06/2014
365 Friday 04/07/2014 Thursday 24/07/2014
366 Friday 01/08/2014 Thursday 21/08/2014
367 Friday 29/08/2014 Thursday 18/09/2014
368 Friday 26/09/2014 Thursday 16/10/2014
369 Friday 24/10/2014 Thursday 13/11/2014
370 Friday 21/11/2014 Thursday 11/12/2014

 

Copyright © 2014 Bauer Trader Media. All rights reserved.